Business Operation Elites

  Outlet (China) Limited has built a commercial operation and management team which is highly-efficient, pragmatic and ambitious. The team is made up with over 200 members who are from different countries and owning years' specialized experiences. The company is steered by Ms. Wenying Wan who is Vice Chairwoman of China General Chamber of Commerce and known as "Originator of the Chinese Outlets" and founder of the first Sino-foreign joint venture department store in China. With deep understandings about commerce and rich operation experiences, Ms. Wan has, ever since she joined in Outlet (China), invited participation of global business elites and introduced the state-of-the-art outlet operation model. In light of the specific situations in China and the domestic commercial and social development, she decided to learn from the successful outlet operation models, insist on constant optimization and consolidation of resources and give full play to the team's expertise in international market operation, hence blazing a new path for the development of the Chinese outlets. Also, her brave attempts in the pan-outlet large-scale business clusters have achieved an unprecedented success and resounding social response. The above attainments have laid a solid foundation for the smooth layout and expansion of the BalletTown "3+X" model and become the most essential guarantee for building a new city center which is a core element of the BalletTown model.

  • Ms. Wenying Wan

  •   With rich commercial operation and management experiences for over thirty years, Ms. Wan is honored as "Originator of the Chinese Outlets" and the first person to introduce the outlet industry into China. Moreover, she is founder and general manager of the first Sino-foreign joint venture department store in China and Vice Chairwoman of China General Chamber of Commerce. She has all along been dedicated to researching the development of the Chinese commercial field and enjoys high reputation in retail sector.
  • Mr.
    Iestyn Roberts

  •   A veteran enterprise management expert with over 25 years' experiences in retail, internet and real estate industries. Mr. Roberts has successively served as senior manager in such world top corporations as KPMG, McKinsey, Sears and Freeport. Now he is Chief Executive Officer with Freeport. He is known for attainments in financial service operation, corporate investment and management, market study and promotion, commercial operation and management.
  • Mr.
    Chris Milliken

  •   An expert in commercial retail programs with more than 15 years' experiences in the development, sales and leasing of large commercial real estate projects. Mr. Milliken has successively served as senior manager in such well-known European real estate development corporations as IRE and Heron. Now he is Leasing Director of Freeport. He is known for his great attainments in formulating combined development schemes of commercial real estate projects and organization of the subsequent tasks.
  • Mr.
    Yi Zhang

  •   Mr. Zhang is an expert in the development of large-scale commercial projects and Vice Chairman of Outlet Association of China General Chamber of Commerce and veteran lawyer. Having been working in the field of large-size enterprise management for over two decades, Mr. Zhang has accumulated rich hand-on experiences in the study of enterprise development strategy, business leasing, planning and implementation of customer service system.
  • Ms.
    Zhenyuan Lv

  •   General Manager of Outlet Operation Inc. and senior expert in commercial retail industry. Ms. Lv has served as Deputy General Manager successively in Beijing Yansha Friendship Shopping Center and Yansha Jinyuan Shopping Mall. Having been working in the commercial field for more than 20 years, Ms. Lv has gained rich experiences in operating high-end department stores, large-scale shopping centers and outlets and won high reputation in the industry.
  • Ms.
    Hongju Zhao

  •   Deputy General Manager of Outlet Operation Inc. Ms. Zhao has been working in Yansha Friendship Shopping Center for over two decades during which she participated in the preparation for the opening of Yansha Friendship Shopping Center, Yansha Outlet Shopping Center, Yansha Jinyuan Shopping Mall, etc. From her post as the General Manager of Yansha Friendship Shopping Center, Ms. Zhao has accumulated rich experiences in operating high-end department stores and outlets and won high reputation in the industry.
  • Mr.
    Tongli Jia

  •   Deputy General Manager of Outlet Operation Inc. Mr. Jia has served, for over 20 years, as department manager or Deputy General Manager in Yansha Friendship Shopping Center, Yansha Outlet Shopping Center, Yansha Jinyuan Shopping Mall, Yansha Hengji Shopping Mall, Beijing U-town Lifestyle Center, etc. Having been participated in planning, positioning, business invitation, opening preparations as well as subsequent operation of these stores, Mr. Jia has become an expert with rich hand-on experiences in retail commercial industry and won high reputation in the industry.
Copyright © 2010
All rights reserved. Powered by To-Dream

奥特莱斯商业运营精英

  公司建立了一支高效、务实、积极进取的商业运营管理团队200多人,成员来自全球各地,拥有多年丰富的商业运营及管理经验,由中国商业联合会副会长、享有“中国奥特莱斯鼻祖”美誉、以及中国第一家中外合资百货公司创办人的万文英女士领军,通过其睿智的商业见解与丰富的运营经验,加盟奥特莱斯(中国)以来,集聚环球商业翘楚,把国际上最先进的奥特莱斯经营模式以及国际上的商业精英集合起来,结合中国国情,根据中国的商业和社会发展现状,进行取长补短,不断优化整合,充分发挥团队的国际化市场运作经验优势,创新了奥特莱斯在中国的商业运营管理模式,进行了泛奥特莱斯的大型商业集群尝试,取得了空前成功和轰动的社会效应。这为实现芭蕾雨“3+X”在中国的成功布局及发展,起到了重要的推动作用,也是芭蕾雨城市新中心最核心的有力保障。

  • 万文英
    wenying.wan

  •   从事商业运营及管理三十多年,积累了极为丰富的商业管理经验,被誉为"中国奥特莱斯鼻祖",是中国引进奥特莱斯业态的第一人,也是中国第一家中外合资百货公司的筹划者及总经理,同时兼任中国商业联合会副会长,一直致力于中国商业领域的研究发展,尤其是在零售业方面声誉卓著。
  • Mr.
    Iestyn Roberts

  •   资深企业管理专家,在零售业、互联网及房地产业拥有超过25年经验。历任毕马威、麦肯锡、西尔斯、自由港等国际顶级商业企业高级管理职务。现任Freeport 行政总裁。谙熟于金融服务市场运作,在企业投资及管理、市场研究及推广、商业运营及管理等方面颇有建树。
  • Mr.
    Chris Milliken

  •   商业零售项目发展专家,在大型商业地产物业发展、销售、租赁等方面拥有超过15年经验。历任IRE、Heron等欧洲知名地产开发企业高级管理职务,现任Freeport 租务总监,在商业地产项目组合开发方案制定和组织方面成就显著。
  • 张毅
    Yi Zhang

  •   大型商业项目发展专家,兼任中国奥特莱斯协会副会长,资深律师,从事大型企业管理工作二十多年,在企业发展战略研究、商业租赁、客服体系的规划与执行等方面拥有丰富的实操经验。
  • 吕珍远
    Zhenyuan Lv

  •   商业运营管理公司总经理,资深商业零售业专家。曾任北京燕莎友谊商城副总经理、燕莎金源mall副总经理。在20余年的商业生涯中,对高端百货、大型购物中心、奥特莱斯等业态,具有丰富的商业开发、运营、管理的经验。在同行业中享有很高的声誉。
  • 赵红菊
    Hongju Zhao

  •   商业运营管理公司副总经理。在燕莎友谊商城有限公司20余年的商业生涯中,参与了燕莎友谊商城、燕莎奥特莱斯购物中心、燕莎金源店等多家店的筹备开业,多年任总店总经理,对高端百货、奥特莱斯等业态具有丰富的运营、管理的经验。在同行业中享有很高的声誉。
  • 贾通利
    Tongli Jia

  •   商业运营管理公司副总经理。从事商业零售业20余年,曾在北京燕莎友谊商城、燕莎奥特莱斯购物中心、燕莎金源店、北京恒基燕莎、北京悠唐生活广场等十多家零售企业就职,任部门经理,副总经理。参与了众多购物中心的规划、定位、招商、筹备开业及开业后的运营管理,是一个具有丰富的商业零售业实操经验的专家,在同行业中享有很高的声誉。
Copyright © 2010
All rights reserved. Powered by To-Dream