Strategy and Investment Committee

  • Zhuoyan Lin
  • Zhuoyan Lin
  • President
  •   Master in International Finance. With over 20 years' experiences in enterprise operation and management as well as in investment and operation of large-scale projects, Mr. Lin has successfully founded and operated nearly a hundred enterprises and achieved great attainments in corporate IPO, restructuring, merger and acquisition. He has won several prizes like "Figures in Brand Innovation in China", "Business Leaders in China" and "Award for Contribution to Promoting Industrial Development in China".
  • Xiaoguang Liu
  • Xiaoguang Liu
  • Vice President
  •   Former Deputy Director in Beijing Development Planning Commission and Deputy Secretary-General in Beijing Municipal Commission of Urban Planning. He has achieved great attainments in studying finance, investment, real estate, economic theory and polices. He has won several prizes like "Figures in China's Economy and Enterprise Management", "Top Ten Figures in China's Real Estate Industry" and "Leaders in China's Commercial Real Estate Industry".
  • ChunLiang Chen
  • ChunLiang Chen
  • Vice President
  •   With nearly 30 years' experiences in enterprise operation and management, Mr. Chen has founded dozens of companies involved with tobacco, commerce, real estate and finance. He has achieved great attainments in corporate IPO, restructuring, merger and acquisition and won high reputation in the Southeastern Asian real estate industry.
  • Yingwei Wang
  • Yingwei Wang
  • Member
  •   Deputy to the 8th, 9th and 10th National People's Congress. Master in Public Administration in Harvard University. Former senior manager in Cheung Kong (Holdings) Limited, New World Group and Henderson Land Development Company Limited. From 1993 to 1995 Mr. Wang was appointed as member in the Preliminary Working Commission of the Preparatory Committee and then member in the Preparatory Committee of Hongkong Special Administrative Region to engage in the relevant arrangements for Hongkong's return. In 2007 he was awarded Silver Bauhinia Star by the Hongkong SAR Government.
Copyright © 2010
All rights reserved. Powered by To-Dream

奥特莱斯战略与投资决策委员会一

  • 林卓延
    Zhuoyan Lin
  • 林卓延
  • 主席
  •   国际金融硕士学位,具有20多年企业经营管理及大型项目投资、运作经验。成功创办、经营近百家企业,对企业上市、重组、并购方面有较深造诣。多次荣膺中国品牌创新杰出人物、中国商业领袖人物、中国行业推动力特别贡献大奖等。
  • 刘晓光
    Xiaoguang Liu
  • 刘晓光
  • 副主席
  •   曾任北京市发展计划委员会副主任及北京首都规划建设委员会副秘书长等。 在金融、 投资、 房地产、经济理论及政策研究方面卓有建树,曾多次获得中国经济及企业管理类风云人物、中国房地产十大年度人物、中国商业地产领袖人物大奖等。
  • 陈春良
    ChunLiang Chen
  • 陈春良
  • 副主席
  •   具有近三十年的企业经营和管理经验,成功创办了数十家公司,行业范围涉及烟草、商业、地产、金融等领域,在企业上市、重组、并购等方面卓有建树,在东南亚业界具有很高的声望。
  • 王英伟
    Yingwei Wang
  • 王英伟
  • 委员
  •   第八、九、十届全国人大代表,美国哈佛大学公共管理硕士,曾出任香港长江实业集团、新世界集团以及恒基地产等高层管理。1993年至1995年间,获委任为香港特别行政区筹备委员会预备工作委员会之委员及筹委会委员,参与香港回归中国之过渡安排。2007年获香港特区政府颁授银紫荆星章。
Copyright © 2010
All rights reserved. Powered by To-Dream