Outlets Ballettown Brand's Story

Brand's Story

Ballet:It is a world popular and forever lasting classic fashion symbol, representing the world consumer.

Rain:Source of vitality, to moisturize everything on the earth. It is nutrient and wealth. It is even a mood full of poetry.

BalletTown:Means to moisture the cities and life by world fashion , to bring the global synchronization fashion lifestyle to the cities. It turns the cities into the stages of world fashion new life.

BalletTown:It advocates a ballet-like future urban lifestyle. Beautiful, elegant ballet makes the life eternal, romantic in the in the lasting charms. Nurturing drizzle fills the life with poetic and artistic imagination;

BalletTown brand story - freely choose one's own pace of life, in BalletTown, people can be completely free to their own pace of life and fields according to their taste. People can always be satisfied no matter whether they like to sit down for a coffee or to enjoy an exclusive gentleman's game in the international GOLF forest park.

BalletTow presents a high quality, relaxing and romantic life style and attitudes.

BalletTown- a new main field for the future life, will be a pure international "New City Center".

outlet (china) Limited, jointly cooperated with the top level international resources from the UK and France, introduced rich life content. We build " BalletTowns", new city centers powered by outlets . It provides people with a unprecedented international level life style.

  In our outlets, you can buy the international famous brands from all over the world, you can experience the comfortable high quality living in the authentic European architecture and enjoy world's cuisine and entertainment in the leisure facilities. When the world's good things are all gathered in one place, this is what we can enjoy for a new life. Life has a new trail showing the beautiful rhythm like a graceful ballet, which makes people fascinated.

奥特莱斯芭蕾雨的品牌故事

品牌故事

芭蕾雨品牌故事

芭蕾:流行全球恒久不衰的经典时尚符号,代表世界品味。

雨:活力的源泉,可以滋润世间万物。是一种养分,代表财富,更是一种意境,充满诗意。

芭蕾雨:意指让世界时尚滋润城市和生活,为城市带来同步全球的时尚生活方式,同时,使城市成为世界时尚新生活的舞台。

芭蕾雨:它倡导着芭蕾般未来都市时尚生活。优美、高雅的芭蕾让生活在历久弥新中永恒,浪漫、滋润的小雨让生活充满诗情画意;

芭蕾雨品牌故事--自由选择属于自己的生活节奏,在芭蕾雨,人们可以凭其所好,完全自由的挑选属于自己的生活节奏与场域,不论是习惯去咖啡馆小坐,还是去国际GOLF森林公园独享一场绅士运动的个性生活需求,在这里都能满足;

芭蕾雨蕴含一种高品质、悠闲浪漫的生活方式和态度。

芭蕾雨-未来生活的新主场,她将是纯正国际"New Downtown"。

奥特莱斯(中国)与来自英国和法国的国际顶级资源联袂合作,引入丰富的生活内容,在中国的众多城市打造以奥特莱斯为引擎的城市新中心—"芭蕾雨",为人们提供一种前所未有的国际级美好生活形态。

      在奥特莱斯中购买来自世界各地的国际知名品牌;在原汁原味的欧式建筑中,体验惬意的品质居住;在休闲配套中享受世界各地的美食、娱乐方式。当世界美好云集一处时,这就是我们能够享受的新生活。生活有了新的轨迹,展现出美的韵律,如同一段优雅的芭蕾,令人为之沉醉。