Outlets Ballettown: From the World

From the World



  The life inspiration for Outlet BalletTown was born in the USA. Initially outlet was only the factory direct sale shop selling products of offseason, off shelf or short of sizes. People pursued it due to its beneficial price and high quality commodities. It has gradually developed into a global business form. Now it cannot be simply summarized in "The sales area for the high-grade merchandise on discount ". Pure Outlet BalletTown is similar to a comfortable small town. It not only provides the high quality and inexpensive brand commodities, but also presents various ways for relaxing, including the restaurants and cuisine, tour and vacation. At present, there are 500 outlets the whole world: about 300 outlets in America, nearly 100 in Europe and 9 in Japan. The development of outlets in China is in the booming period.

New York Woodbury Outlets、Paris La Vallee Village 、London Bicester outlet village 、Milan Fidenza Chic Outlet、Shizuoka-ken Premium Outlets are the well-known five big outlets towns in the world.

Woodbury Outlets in New York, with American country style, gathers in nearly all the top brands of current market, and has the only Chanel factory outlet in the world.

In the " Fashion Capital " Paris, people who following the fashions are more keen to outlets . Located at Paris suburb, La Vallee llage, continues Paris romantic and artistic temperament. All of its buildings are garden villas. The streets are covered with the plain flagstone, and are embellished with the modern or classical artistic sculptures.

1.Convenient traffic, it is within one hour drive from downtown;
2.There are rich resources for travel, vacation and humanity and cultural heritages around;
3.Many international first line brands, inexpensive price, comfortable shopping environment;
4.Outlet shopping village with complex function has become the international fashionable center.

We make not only the Outlets BalletTown shopping villages, but also the large-scale urban new centers led by the outlets. outlet (china) Limited proposed a brand-new outlet business model, which took the European and American pattern as its foundation by combining the Chinese national condition with the popular global Outlets shopping , the world-class leisure commercial colony and the original European living new city. Meanwhile, the unique resources industry including the golf, the yacht holidays, hot spring SPA would be developed according to the local characteristics, and finally formed the " 3+X " compound function pattern, successfully explaining the new life, and new value in a brand-new center. It opened new development path for Outlets entering China, therefore obtained the powerful vitality, at the same time it brought the world fashion into China (Beijing, Huzhou, Foshan ......).

奥特莱斯芭蕾雨:源自世界

源自世界



       源自世界生活灵感的奥特莱斯芭蕾雨诞生于美国,当初只是由销售名牌过季、下架、断码商品的工厂直销店,因其实惠的价格和高品质的商品,受到人们追捧,逐步发展成为风靡全球的商业业态,现在已经不能简单地用"高档商品集中打折销售区"进行概括,纯正的奥特莱斯芭蕾雨如同一个闲适的小镇,不仅提供优质实惠的名牌商品,同时呈现各式的休闲生活,而不论是餐饮美食,亦或是度假旅游。目前奥特莱斯在全球已超过500家:以欧美为为主,美国近300家,欧洲近100家,日本9家。中国的奥特莱斯正处在蓬勃发展期。

纽约Woodbury Outlets、巴黎La Vallee Village 、伦敦Bicester outlet village 、米兰Fidenza Chic Outlet、静冈县御殿场Outlets为全球著名的五大奥特莱斯小镇。

在纽约的Woodbury Outlets, 建筑为美式乡村风格,几乎聚集了当前市场上所有顶级品牌,并拥有全世界唯一的一家Chanel工厂店。

在"时尚之都"的巴黎,追逐时尚的人们更为热衷outlet,位于巴黎郊外的La Vallee llage,延续着巴黎的浪漫与艺术气质。其建筑均为花园别墅,街道铺着古朴的石板,并点缀着现代或古典的艺术雕塑,为购物充溢着美的感受。

1.交通便利,距中心城市1小时左右车程;
2.周边拥有丰富的旅游、度假和人文文化资源;
3.一线国际品牌众多、价格优惠、舒适的购物环境;
4.多功能复合的奥特莱斯购物村已成为国际时尚中心。

我们打造的不仅是奥特莱斯芭蕾雨购物村,而是以奥特莱斯为引领的、更大规模的城市新中心。奥特莱斯(中国)有限公司提出一种全新的奥特莱斯商业模式,这种模式以欧美模式为基础,结合中国国情将流行全球的奥特莱斯购物、世界级休闲商业集群、原味欧洲生活新都市进行融合,并根据地方特色,增加独特资源产业,例如高尔夫、游艇度假、温泉SPA等,多种业态深度融合,创造性提出"3+X"复合功能模式,形成了一个全新的全生活、全价值的城市新中心,为奥特莱斯进入中国开辟了新的发展道路并因此获得强大的生命力,同时把世界时尚带到中国。