Outlets Commercial Information

  outlet (china) Limited has large-scale BalletTown The Pallet projects all over China. Various business patterns, leisure residence, hotels will be included in our projects. The exploitation and construction of these projects need the participation and commercial cooperation of talents in various industries. Thus we are now inviting various brand merchants, agents and project suppliers to participate in the projects and develop together with our outlets business.


   BalletTown The Pallet is an integration of multiple commercial patterns. It focuses on the discount stores of world famous brands, forming a colorful shopping shrine with shopping center, dining, video games, cinemas and many other businesses, which is a paradise filled with eating, drinking and playing.


  By integrating domestic and foreign management techniques and business resources, outlet (china) Limited will establish a standard management system and franchise business for the BalletTown The Pallet with unified development strategy, planning, leasing, operation and information platform.


  outlet (china) Limited is setting up a stage for international commercial cooperations and inviting brand merchants and agents to play on it. As for the large-scale professional projects of The Pallet, we'll provide more flexible cooperation patterns, options, as well as more beneficial cooperation conditions.

Copyright © 2010
All rights reserved. Powered by To-Dream

五彩奥莱商务信息

  奥特莱斯(中国)有限公司在中国各地的芭蕾雨五彩奥莱项目规模庞大,涵盖商业、闲居、酒店等多种业态形式。项目的开发与建设是一个需要各行业精英商务合作共同参与完成的宏伟工程。为此,我们特诚邀各方品牌商、代理商、项目供应商积极参与我们的项目,同我们的奥特莱斯事业共同发展。


   "芭蕾雨 五彩奥莱"是芭蕾雨多重商业形式的集合体。它以世界名牌折扣店为核心,辅以购物中心、餐饮、电玩、电影院等多种商业构成一个五彩斑斓的购物圣地,吃喝玩乐的天堂。


  奥特莱斯(中国)有限公司将深度融合国内外先进的管理技术、高度整合国内外商业资源,以统一的发展战略、统一的规划定位、统一的招商运营、统一的信息平台实现芭蕾雨五彩奥莱的统一管理、连锁经营。


  奥特莱斯(中国)有限公司正在搭建一个国际商务合作平台,并诚邀品牌商、代理商加盟。对于五彩奥莱大型主题专业项目,我们将提供更灵活多样的合作方式,更宽松的合作空间,以及更优惠的合作条件。

Copyright © 2010
All rights reserved. Powered by To-Dream